India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / September 23, 2015

East Bengal Club players:

  • Subhasish
  • Belo
  • Arnab
  • Narayan
  • Rahul
  • Khabra/Mehtab
  • Bruno
  • Lobo
  • Do Dong
  • Bikas/Dika
  • Ranti

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:

About this formation

SUB- Sunil Chettri,Abinash,Pranay,Lui Barrato,Robart,Gurwindar


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.