Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 24, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 고르카 이라이소스
  • 미겔 앙헬 에레라
  • 데이빗 에드가
  • 압둘 라만 바바
  • 아넬레 응콩가
  • 블래즈 마튀디
  • 막심 고날롱스
  • 디미트리스 콜로보스
  • 라울 보바디야
  • 가브리엘 토레스
  • 조지 알티도어

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.