Bolivia C Bolívar

more C Bolívar football formations

0 comments / September 25, 2015

C Bolívar players:

  • Romel Quiñonez
  • Ronald Eguino
  • Nelson Cabrera
  • Erwin Saavedra
  • Rudy Cardozo
  • Wálter Flores
  • Damir Miranda
  • Juan Carlos Arce
  • Juanmi Callejón
  • Carlos Tenorio
  • William Ferreira

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Bolívar formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Bolívar formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.