Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 26, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 베드란 야니예토비치
  • 김정야
  • 김주영
  • 장린펑
  • 마리우 후이
  • 마를로스
  • 데니스 하르마쉬
  • 빅터 모세스
  • 타이손
  • 우카시 테오도르치시크
  • 필립 도르제비치

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.