Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / September 26, 2015

Independiente players:

  • D. Rodríguez
  • E. Aguilera
  • M. Victorino
  • E. Papa
  • N. Figal
  • J. Vitale
  • J. Ortiz
  • M. Pisano
  • J. Trejo
  • L. Albertengo
  • J. Lucero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

Campeonato 2015
Fecha 26
Estadio Néstor Pérez Díaz


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.