Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 28, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 디클런 러드
  • 미콜라 마트비엔코
  • 나탄 오타비우
  • 바스코 레지니
  • 무사브 코데르
  • 아흐마드 베날리
  • 안드레아 라차리
  • 서정진
  • 마테오 만코수
  • 바셈 모르시
  • 유라 모브시스얀

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.