Spain Málaga C.F. B

more Málaga C.F. B football formations

0 comments / September 29, 2015

Málaga C.F. B players:

  • Aarón
  • Iván Rodríguez
  • Mikel Villanueva
  • Luis
  • Alberto
  • Kuki Zalazar
  • Deco
  • Albert Torras
  • Mula
  • Mauri
  • Pedro

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Málaga C.F. B formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Málaga C.F. B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.