Greece Panathinaikos AO

by kachlex

more Panathinaikos AO football formations

0 comments / October 1, 2015

Panathinaikos AO players:

  • Sarti
  • Irwin (DS)
  • Pachin (DC)
  • Santisteban (DC)
  • Marquitos (DD)
  • Koeman (MC)
  • Ceulemans (CC)
  • Wright (CD)
  • Di Stefano (TC)
  • Hoeness (TS)
  • Ferreyra (P)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Panathinaikos AO formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Panathinaikos AO formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.