England Arsenal

more Arsenal football formations

0 comments / October 2, 2015

Arsenal players:

  • David de Gea
  • Chris Smalling
  • Jan Vertonghen
  • Luke Shaw
  • Clyne
  • Mesut Ozil
  • Juan Mata
  • Eden Hazard
  • Philippe Coutinho
  • Anthony Martial
  • Sergio Aguero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Arsenal formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Arsenal formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.