England Blackburn Rovers

more Blackburn Rovers football formations

0 comments / October 3, 2015

Blackburn Rovers players:

  • Jose Sanromán
  • Marcos Cambra
  • Emilio Dávila
  • Pedro Sánchez
  • José Miguel Odero
  • Christian Pérez
  • Phillip Lippert
  • Pablo Redondo
  • Julio Vázquez
  • Álvaro Montes
  • Gabriel Tejero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Blackburn Rovers formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Blackburn Rovers formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.