Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 6, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 아흐메트 사힌
  • 나탄 오타비우
  • 무사 하룬
  • 라힘 핸리
  • 제임스 태배니어
  • 제임스 밀너
  • 길레르메
  • 막시 모랄레스
  • 에릭 라멜라
  • 헤라르드 모레노
  • 레우 밥티스탕

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.