England Burton Albion

more Burton Albion football formations

0 comments / October 6, 2015

Burton Albion players:

  • 존 맥러플린
  • 존 무싱요
  • 앤서니 오코너
  • 데미언 맥크로리
  • 필 에드워즈
  • 로비 위어
  • 칼럼 버처
  • 마크 더피
  • 루카스 애킨스
  • 나세르 엘 카야티
  • 스튜어트 비번

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Burton Albion formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Burton Albion formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.