Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / October 7, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • 22-Milito (C)
  • 8-Camacho
  • 18-Cerro
  • 19-Acevedo
  • 26-Nagüel
  • 24-Diaz
  • 2-Sanchez
  • 20-Pillud
  • 3-Grimi
  • 6-Lollo
  • 1-Saja

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.