England Newcastle United

more Newcastle United football formations

0 comments / October 8, 2015

Newcastle United players:

  • Tim Krul
  • Íñigo Martínez
  • Yanga M'biwa
  • Matija Nastasić
  • Nigel de Jong
  • Oriol Romeu
  • Ronaldinho
  • Keisuke Honda
  • Hulk
  • Lorenzo Insigne
  • Ciro Immobile

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Newcastle United formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Newcastle United formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.