Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 10, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 모하메드 젬마무쉬
  • 다니엘레 데 로시
  • 웨슬리 후트
  • 요나스 크누드센
  • 모하메드 아쉬레프
  • 스베토슬라프 디야코프
  • 존조 쉘비
  • 이반 페리시치
  • 안톤 카라차나코프
  • 이바일로 디미트로프
  • 페데리코 산탄데르

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.