Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / October 11, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • G. Iraizoz
  • J. Martínez
  • I. Martínez
  • N. Monreal
  • C. Azpilicueta
  • X. Alonso
  • M. Arteta
  • A. Herrera
  • I. Muniain
  • M. Susaeta
  • F. Llorente

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.