Argentina Atlético Tucumán

more Atlético Tucumán football formations

0 comments / October 12, 2015

Atlético Tucumán players:

  • Romero
  • Mascherano
  • Garay
  • Rojo
  • Zabaleta
  • Kranevitter
  • Perez
  • Lamela
  • Pastore
  • Tevez
  • Dybala

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Tucumán formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Tucumán formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.