Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / October 13, 2015

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Victor
  • César Martins
  • Edcarlos
  • Pedro Botelho
  • Patric
  • Josué
  • Leandro Donizete
  • Cárdenas
  • Dodô
  • Maicosuel
  • Thiago Ribeiro

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.