National Teams India

more India football formations

0 comments / October 13, 2015

India players:

  • Manuel Neuer
  • Mats Hummels
  • Koscielny
  • Jonas Hector
  • Seamus Coleman
  • Bruno Soriano
  • Parejo
  • Franco Vazquez
  • Florenzi
  • Alexis Sanchez
  • Carlos Bacca

Rebuild this formation

Build your own India formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an India formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.