Colombia CD Itagüí Ditaires

more CD Itagüí Ditaires football formations

0 comments / October 13, 2015

CD Itagüí Ditaires players:

  • Ospina
  • Zapata
  • Murillo
  • Arias
  • Fabra
  • Cuellar
  • Sanchez
  • Guarín
  • Macintosh
  • Teo
  • Jackson

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Itagüí Ditaires formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Itagüí Ditaires formation:

About this formation

con Teo y mc con libertad.


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.