Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 14, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 다빗 데 헤아
  • 잔카
  • 디미타르 피르고프
  • 후지하루 히로키
  • 바실리스 토로시디스
  • 스티븐 아일랜드
  • 잭 로드웰
  • 로렌초 펠레그리니
  • 빅토르 이바르보
  • 아메드 알 아엘딘
  • 파쿤도 페레이라

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.