Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 15, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • J. Kofoed
  • M. Olsen
  • T. Hedegaard
  • J. Andersen
  • N. Svensson
  • C. Scharf
  • B. Gjøg
  • C. Damgaard
  • M. Obel

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.