England Newcastle United

more Newcastle United football formations

0 comments / October 16, 2015

Newcastle United players:

  • Ayoze Perez
  • Aleksandar Mitrovic
  • Moussa Sissoko
  • Florian Thauvin
  • Georginio Wijnaldum
  • Vurnon Anita
  • Daryl Janmaat
  • Massadio Haidara
  • Fabricio Coloccini
  • Chancel Mbemba
  • Tim Krul

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Newcastle United formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Newcastle United formation:

About this formation

Newcastle 2015-16


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.