Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 16, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Djibril Cisse
  • Robert Pires
  • Adam Clayton
  • Socrates
  • Andrea Pirlo
  • Raul Meireles
  • Paul Breitner
  • Abel Xavier
  • Olaf Mellberg
  • Alexi Lallas
  • Ben Hamer

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.