Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 18, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • De Gea
  • Rugani
  • Varane
  • Danilo
  • Shaw
  • Cravalho
  • Tielemans
  • Bazoer
  • Depay
  • Halilovic
  • Dybala

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.