Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 20, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 이희성
  • 바스투스
  • 벤야민 휩너
  • 제아드 콜라시나치
  • 엘세이드 히사이
  • 타르진 자한기로프
  • 버논 아니타
  • 메수트 외질
  • 자수르 하사노프
  • 페데리코 베르나르데스키
  • 알리 소웨

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.