Finland FC Lahti

more FC Lahti football formations

0 comments / October 20, 2015

FC Lahti players:

  • Cillesen
  • de Vrij
  • Alderweireld
  • Shaw
  • Kalas
  • Schneiderlin
  • Eriksen
  • Sigurdsson
  • Hazard
  • Vydra
  • Rhodes

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Lahti formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Lahti formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.