Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 21, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Gunnar Nielsen
  • Daníel Laxdal
  • Elvar Páll
  • Pablo Punyed
  • Heiðar Ægisson
  • Þorri Geir
  • Oliver Sigurjónsson
  • Aron Sigurðsson
  • Ólafur Karl
  • Atli Guðnason
  • Guðjón Baldvin

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.