Bolivia C Aurora

more C Aurora football formations

0 comments / October 21, 2015

C Aurora players:

  • Raúl Cano
  • Lucas Basualdo
  • Caleb Cardozo
  • Robson Dos Santos
  • Gery Bracamonte
  • Ramiro Mamani
  • Amilcar Velasco
  • Bryan Aranibar
  • Boris Condori
  • Crhistian Castillo
  • Cristian Banguera

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Aurora formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Aurora formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.