Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / October 21, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Iraizoz
  • Mikel San José
  • A. Laporte
  • Balenziaga
  • De Marcos
  • Iturraspe
  • Beñat
  • Susaeta
  • Ibai Gómez
  • Raúl García
  • Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.