Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 22, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Chris Dagnall
  • Sanchez Watt
  • Antonio German
  • Cavin Lobo
  • C.K. Vineeth
  • João Coimbra
  • Sandesh Jhingan
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Bruno Perone
  • Peter Ramage
  • Sandip Nandy

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.