Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 22, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Chilavert
  • Sinisa Mihajlovic
  • Desailly
  • G. Neville
  • Maldini
  • Dejan Stankovic
  • Diego Simeone
  • Andreas Möller
  • Rivaldo
  • C. Ronaldo
  • Ruud van Nistelrooy

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.