Spain R. Zaragoza S.A.D.

more R. Zaragoza S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / October 24, 2015

R. Zaragoza S.A.D. players:

  • Bono
  • Vallejo
  • Cabrera
  • Diego Rico
  • Isaac Carcelén
  • Dorca
  • Erik Morán
  • Wilk
  • Hinestroza
  • Jorge Díaz
  • Ortuño

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.