Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / October 25, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Lukas Podolski
  • Yasin Öztekin
  • Jose Rodriguez
  • Selcuk Inan
  • Jason Denayer
  • Sabri Sarioglu
  • Lionel Carole
  • Hakan Balta
  • Aure Chedjou
  • Fernando Muslera

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.