Italy A.C. Milan

more A.C. Milan football formations

0 comments / October 26, 2015

A.C. Milan players:

  • Diego Lopez (Abbiati)
  • Romagnoli (Mexés)
  • Zapata (Alex)
  • Vertonghen (Rodrigo Ely)
  • Witsel (Montolivo)
  • De Jong (Bertolacci)
  • Honda (Suso)
  • De Scligo (Abate)
  • Mkhtaryan (Bonaventura)
  • Menez (Cerci)
  • Bacca (Balotelli)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own A.C. Milan formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an A.C. Milan formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.