Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 28, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 게보르그 카스파로프
  • 매튜 밀스
  • 데드릭 보야타
  • 미하엘 랑
  • 모리츠 바우어
  • 데일 스티븐스
  • 루이즈 구스타부
  • 야야 투레
  • 레온 고레츠카
  • 이브라힘 아펠라이
  • 고경민

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.