Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 29, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Otto Fredriksson
  • Lars Arne Togstad
  • Kresmir Jelic
  • Fredrik Pålerud
  • Frank Semou
  • Martin Ellingsen
  • Lars Martin Husby
  • Maikel
  • Mats Cato Moldskred
  • Saihou Jagne
  • Bajram Ajeti

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.