Turkey Elazigspor

more Elazigspor football formations

0 comments / October 30, 2015

Elazigspor players:

  • Serdar Kulbilge
  • Binya
  • Mehmet Y.
  • Onur
  • Murat Akyüz
  • Traore
  • Segbefia
  • Serdar Özbayraktar
  • Cleyton
  • Halil
  • Lamjed Chehoudi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Elazigspor formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Elazigspor formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.