Fantasy Teams Dream Team

by watesam

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 31, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Claudio Bravo
  • Jeison Murillo
  • Diego Godín
  • Luís Advíncula
  • Marcelo Vieira
  • Javier Mascherano
  • Arturo Vidal
  • James Rodríguez
  • Neymar
  • Lionel Messi
  • Luis Suárez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.