Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / November 1, 2015

Huracán players:

  • Marcos Díaz
  • Martín Nervo
  • Federico Mancinelli
  • José San Román
  • Carlos Arano
  • Mauro Bogado
  • Lucas Villarruel
  • Cristian Espinoza
  • Patricio Toranzo
  • Daniel Montenegro
  • Agustín Gil Clarotti

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.