Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / November 1, 2015

Huracán players:

  • Ezequiel Miralles
  • Daniel Montenegro
  • Cristian Espinosa
  • Alejandro Romero Gamarra
  • Lucas Villaruel
  • Mauro Bogado
  • Carlos Arano
  • Jose San Roman
  • Federico Mancinelli
  • Martin Nervo
  • Marcos Diaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.