Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / November 2, 2015

Independiente players:

  • Juan Martin Lucero
  • Claudio Aquino
  • Juan Manual Trejo
  • Martin Benitez
  • Diego Rodriguez
  • Franco Bellocq
  • Nicolas Tagliafico
  • Alexis Zarate
  • Mauricio Victorino
  • Victor Cuesta
  • Diego Rodriguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.