Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 2, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 베드란 야니예토비치
  • 김주영
  • 니와 다이키
  • 후지하루 히로키
  • 토쿠나가 유헤이
  • 카를로스 에두아르두
  • 아오야마 토시히로
  • 마고메드 오즈도에프
  • 니콜라스 가이탄
  • 막심 카누니코프
  • 게데스

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.