Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / November 6, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • Lux
  • Enzo Roco
  • Iñigo Martínez
  • Vergini
  • Musacchio
  • Mosquera
  • Bruno
  • Banega
  • Jonathan Dos Santos
  • Saúl Ñíguez
  • Rubén Castro

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.