Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / November 6, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Iago Herrerin
  • Aymerik Laporte
  • Mikel San José
  • Oscar De Marcos
  • Mikel Balenziaga
  • Ander Iturraspe
  • Mikel Rico
  • Markel Susaeta
  • Raul Garcia
  • Iker Muniain
  • Aritz Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.