Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / November 7, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • J. Cillessen
  • J. Riedewald
  • J. Veltman
  • K. Tete
  • M. Dijks
  • R. Bazoer
  • N. Gudelj
  • L. Schone
  • D. Klaassen
  • V. Fischer
  • A. Milik

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.