Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / November 7, 2015

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Victor
  • Jemerson
  • Leonardo Silva
  • Douglas Santos
  • Lucas
  • Rafael Carioca
  • Pisculichi
  • Giovanni Augusto
  • Dátolo
  • Luan
  • Teo Gutiérrez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.