Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 8, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • O. Córdoba
  • H. De León
  • J. Bermúdez
  • H. Chumpitaz
  • F. Sá
  • R. Bochini
  • N. Alonso
  • J.R. Riquelme
  • A. Spencer
  • A. de Ávila
  • Pelé

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.