Germany FC Bayern München

more FC Bayern München football formations

0 comments / November 8, 2015

FC Bayern München players:

  • Manuel Neuer
  • Javi Martínez
  • Jérôme Boateng
  • David Alaba
  • Philipp Lahm
  • Xabi Alonso
  • Thiago
  • Arjen Robben
  • Douglas Costa
  • Thomas Müller
  • Robert Lewandowski

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Bayern München formation.

Share this 4-2-4 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Bayern München formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.