Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / November 8, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • Au Chedjou
  • Hakan Balta
  • Jonathan Ci
  • Lionel Carole
  • Kevin Großkreutz
  • Ever Banega
  • Joel Campbell
  • Lukas Podolski
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Fernando Llorente

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:

About this formation

Fernando Muslera, Cenk Gönen, Eray Iscan

Jonathan Ciceiro, Tarik Camdal
Aurelien Chedjou, Jason Denayer
Hakan Balta, Koray Günter
Lionel Carole, Olcan Adin

Kevin Großkreutz, Jose Rodriguez
Ever Banega, Bilal Kisa

Joel Campbell, Sinan Gümüs
Wesley Sneijder, Lucas Ontivero
Lukas Podolski Bruma Bangna

Fernando Llorente, Leonard Kweuke


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.